Events Archives



Panel Discussion on Impacts of Immigration and Visa Policies

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:15pm

 

Panel Discussion on Impacts of Immigration and Visa Policies

Nuclear Policy Talk: Able Archer

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

 

Nuclear Policy Talk: Film Screening of Containment

Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

CISSM Forum/Development Circle

Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm

The CISSM F

1st Nuclear Policy Talk of the Year- David Albright and the Iran Deal

Monday, October 3, 2016 - 3:50pm to Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 3:50pm

Knowledge and Entrepreneurship in São Paulo, Brazil

Monday, October 3, 2016 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

David Grier

Symposium on Philosophy of Simulation

Monday, September 26, 2016 - 8:45am to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 6:00pm

The Elliott School Book Launch Series

Monday, September 12, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:23pm

Timbie

The James Timbie Forum on Arms Control and Nonproliferation

Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:45am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 6:00pm

War on Science

Winning the War on Science

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

June 22, 4:30-6:30 PM
The Lindner Family Commons (Room 602)

“A Bridge Too Far: The Demise of the Superconducting Super Collider”

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm

“A Bridge Too Far: The Demise of the Superconducting Super Collider”

NPT

Reset of U.S. Nuclear Waste Management Strategy and Policy Meeting

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 9:00am to Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 5:00pm

Tuesday May 17th- Wednesday May 28th

Reset of U.S. Nuclear Waste Management Strategy and Policy 

David Albright

Nuclear Policy Talks:The Case of South Africa’s Nuclear Armament and Disarmament

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 – 12pm-2pm

The George Washington University, Elliott School of International Affairs

Events